Weekly Calendar

Sat 28/11/2020
  • 08:00 am - 12:00 pm:      Weekly Competition
Sat 05/12/2020
  • 08:00 am - 12:00 pm:      Weekly Competition
Sat 12/12/2020
  • 08:00 am - 12:00 pm:      Weekly Competition
Sat 19/12/2020
  • 08:00 am - 12:00 pm:      Weekly Competition
Sat 16/01/2021
  • 08:00 am - 12:00 pm:      Weekly Competition
Fri 22/01/2021
  • 05:30 pm - 08:30 pm:      Weekly Competition - Twilight
Sat 30/01/2021
  • 08:00 am - 12:00 pm:      Weekly Competition
Sat 06/02/2021
  • 08:00 am - 12:00 pm:      Weekly Competition
Sat 20/02/2021
  • 08:00 am - 12:00 pm:      Weekly Competition
Sat 27/02/2021
  • 08:45 am - 11:45 am:      Weekly Competition (U6-U8 Only)
Fri 05/03/2021
  • 05:30 pm - 08:30 pm:      Weekly Competition - Twilight
Fri 12/03/2021
  • 05:30 pm - 08:30 pm:      Weekly Competition - RLAC Gift & Twilight
Sat 20/03/2021
  • 08:00 am - 04:00 pm:      Weekly Competition - Centre Championships (Confirmed)