Calendar

Upcoming calendar events – not including regular weekly competition (which can be found here)

  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019


    Cup Day

  • Sunday, 10 November 2019


    Box Hill Relays

    Box Hill

  • Monday, 11 November 2019  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


    RLAC Committee Meeting

    11-13 Sylvia Grove, Ringwood VIC 3134

  • Saturday, 16 November 2019


    Relay for Life

  • Sunday, 17 November 2019


    Relay for Life

  • Sunday, 24 November 2019


    Region Relays

    Nunawading

  • Friday, 29 November 2019 - Saturday, 30 November 2019  


    Crystal Creek Camp

    Alexandra

  • Friday, 29 November 2019 - Saturday, 30 November 2019  


    Crystal Creek Camp

    Alexandra

  • Monday, 02 December 2019  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


    RLAC Committee Meeting

    11-13 Sylvia Grove, Ringwood VIC 3134

  • Saturday, 14 December 2019


    State Relays

    Casey Fields

  • Saturday, 21 December 2019


    Doncaster Open Twilight

    Doncaster

  • Monday, 13 January 2020  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


    RLAC Committee Meeting

    11-13 Sylvia Grove, Ringwood VIC 3134

  • Monday, 27 January 2020


    Australia Day Holiday

  • Saturday, 01 February 2020


    State Combined Events

    Lakeside

  • Sunday, 02 February 2020


    State Combined Events

    Lakeside

  • Monday, 03 February 2020  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


    RLAC Committee Meeting

    Pavilion

  • Saturday, 15 February 2020


    Region Track & Field

    Doncaster?

  • Sunday, 16 February 2020


    Region Track & Field

    Doncaster?

  • Monday, 02 March 2020  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


    RLAC Committee Meeting

    11-13 Sylvia Grove, Ringwood VIC 3134

  • Monday, 09 March 2020


    Labour Day

  • Saturday, 14 March 2020


    State Track &Field

    Casey Fields

  • Sunday, 15 March 2020


    State Track &Field

    Casey Fields

  • Friday, 27 March 2020


    School Finishes

  • Monday, 06 April 2020


    RLAC Committee Meeting

    Proclamation Park, 11-13 Sylvia Grove, Ringwood VIC 3134, Australia

  • Friday, 10 April 2020


    Good Friday

  • Monday, 04 May 2020  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


    RLAC Committee Meeting

    11-13 Sylvia Grove, Ringwood VIC 3134

  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


    RLAC Committee Meeting

    11-13 Sylvia Grove, Ringwood VIC 3134

  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020  7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


    RLAC Committee Meeting

    11-13 Sylvia Grove, Ringwood VIC 3134